21 Years in Pictures

My 21st birthday is 2 wake-ups away! Here is my life in pictures:

Right after birth :)

Right after birth 🙂

1 year

1 year

2 years

2 years

3 years

3 years

4 years

4 years

5 years

5 years

6 years

6 years

7 years

7 years

8 years

8 years

9 years (This is Clash Day during Spirit Week at school. I did not normally dress like this. Ha!)

9 years (This is Clash Day during Spirit Week at school. I did not normally dress like this. Ha!)

10 years

10 years

11 years (I loved those princess PJs!)

11 years (I loved those princess PJs!)

12 years (I was in a pageant and definitely did not win, but it was fun.)

12 years (I was in a pageant and definitely did not win, but it was fun.)

13 years

13 years

14 years (Piano recital)

14 years (Piano recital)

15 years

15 years

16 years (Mister and I's first official date to the Sports Awards Banquet his senior year.)

16 years (Mister and I’s first official date to the Sports Awards Banquet his senior year.)

17 years

17 years (The date on the picture is very much wrong.)

18 years

18 years

19 years

19 years

20 years

20 years

It is so neat to see how I have changed over the years. So there you go; I hope you enjoyed this journey!

I “stole” this idea from Aprille at Beautiful in His Time. Thanks for the idea!

Leave a Reply

