Happy Birthday, Mommy!!!

Today is a great day because it is my mommy’s birthday!!! She gave me life and loved and nurtured me all those years. So…

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, MOM!

“Your Special Day”
by K

Today is your special day
If I can have my say,
I wish good health for your special day.

You’re exceptional in every way;
And my great mom, you’ll always stay.

And since I am not very good at poems, I will add one I did not write.

Mom, your birthday means so much to me;
To have you in my life another year,

The time I spent enfolded in your love,
Each day, each moment with you is so dear.

I cherish the very special bond we have.
You lift my spirit in so many ways.

I celebrate your life; I honor you,
And send to you my love and care and praise.

by Anonymous

1-001

We love you very much!

Love,
Ky and K

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Mommy!!!

Leave a Reply

